Сейшельские острова

Benefits of registering the company

Numerous offshore companies in the Seychelles operate in comfortable and stable economic environment, supported by the authorities of the island. Thanks to special conditions, Seychelles is considered to be one of the most comfortable business zones in the world. Additional Benefits:

Your personal data will be fully secured. Confidentiality of information on founders of the company is guaranteed by local legislation. Data contained in constituent documents shall be submitted to governmental agencies or authorised structures only with the relevant court decision available.

You can engage in any type of activity if you have a license. In the offshore zone of Seychelles, insurance, banking, brokerage and other activities are allowed after the purchase of the respective license.

Prestigious jurisdiction of the offshore zone. This region is included in the white list of OECD, as it provides business with special investment conditions and reliability of financial flows.

Nominal service. The law of the state allows nominal service and we are willing to provide this service.

Support at the governmental level. Companies registered in the Seychelles have special advantages and benefits.

Zero tax rate. Income from activities of non-resident companies is not taxed.

Specificity of the registering

Сейшельские острова

The legislation allows to register a new enterprise in the Seychelles in different branches. The founders have the right to open trust companies, hedge funds, trade and financial representations. The Seychelles offshore territory is a reliable platform for entering international trading platforms.

At your request, our company shall register a representative office in the Seychelles in the shortest possible time. The minimum authorised capital of the new company is $100 000 USD, the size of fee is only $100, and the owners of a large company with collateral of $1 million will need to pay fee in the amount of $1000 USD.

Those who have decided to buy an offshore in Seychelles, require one founder who will be a shareholder of the new IBC-company with possibility to issue bearer shares. We offer our clients the assistance in creation of company from scratch or select it from the list of ready companies.

The laws of the country oblige the registration agent to be a resident of Seychelles and appear in the office of the new company. To facilitate this procedure, the company’s employees will provide you with a professional manager who is responsible for the company’s activities in the region.

Сейшельские острова

Documentation package

At the request of the client, the company’s managers will register a new company or re-structure the existing one. In order for the transaction to take place, an advance payment of 50% of the total cost of selected services and detailed information on the founder of the new company in the offshore islands area are required.

Upon registration you’ll receive:

Certificate of Incorporation;

Memorandum & Articles of Association;

Register of Directors and Members;

Share Certificate;

Resolution of the manager specifying the company’s registration address;

Resolution of the manager specifying the address to store accounting records and the Register;

Corporate seal;

Documents Apostille.

Сейшельские острова

Useful information

Banks in Seychelles:

Seychelles Savings Bank

Barclays Bank (Seychelles) Ltd

Bank of Baroda

Mauritius Commercial Bank (Seychelles) Ltd

Habib Bank Limited

Seychelles International Mercantile Banking Corporation

Thanks to good practices, experience gained, qualified theoretical knowledge, the experts employed by the Private Financial Services will quickly and qualitatively help to open and register the business activity in Seychelles.

Get a personal offer!

Сейшельские острова

Открыть оффшор на Сейшелах — Преимущества

Многочисленные офшорные компании Сейшелов ведут свою деятельность в комфортной и стабильной экономической среде, действующей при поддержке властей островного государства. Благодаря особым условиям Сейшельские острова считаются одной из наиболее комфортных бизнес-зон в мире. Дополнительные преимущества:

Ваши персональные данные будут полностью защищены. Конфиденциальность информации об учредителях компании гарантирована местным законодательством. Данные, содержащиеся в учредительных документах, передается госорганам или уполномоченным структурам только при наличии соответствующего судебного решения.

Вы можете заниматься любым видом деятельности при наличии лицензии. В офшорной зоне Сейшельских островов разрешена страховая, банковская, брокерская и другие виды деятельности после покупки соответствующей лицензии.

Престижная юрисдикция офшорной зоны. Регион включен в белый список ОЭСЗ, так как обеспечивает бизнесу особые инвестиционные условия и надежность финансовых потоков.

Номинальный сервис. Законодательством государства разрешен номинальный сервис, который готова обеспечить наша компания.

Поддержка на государственном уровне. Компании, зарегистрированные в офшорах Сейшельских островов, имеют особые преимущества и льготы.

Нулевая ставка по налогам. Доходы от деятельности компаний-нерезидентов не облагаются налогами.

Что нужно знать перед тем как открыть оффшор на Сейшелах?

Сейшельские острова

Законодательство позволяет зарегистрировать новое предприятие на Сейшелах в разных отраслях. Учредители вправе открыть трастовые компании, хедж-фонды, торговые и финансовые представительства. Офшорная территория Сейшельских островов – надежная платформа для выхода на международные торговые площадки.

По Вашему заказу наша компания зарегистрирует представительство на Сейшельских островах в предельно короткие сроки. Минимальный уставный капитал новой организации составляет 100 000$, размер пошлины – всего 100$, а владельцам крупной компании с обеспечением в 1 млн.$ потребуется оплатить госпошлину в размере 1000$.

Для тех, кто решил приобрести офшор на Сейшелах, необходим один учредитель, который по совместительству и станет акционером новой IBC-компании с возможностью выпускать акции на предъявителя. Мы предлагаем своим клиентам помощь в создании компании с нуля или выборе готовой организации из предложенного списка.

Законы страны обязывают регистрационного агента быть резидентом Сейшельских островов и присутствовать в офисе новой компании. Чтобы облегчить эту процедуру, сотрудники компании предоставят Вам профессионального менеджера, который будет отвечать за деятельность компании в регионе.

Сейшельские острова

Необходимые документы для регистрации компании

По желанию заказчика менеджеры компании зарегистрируют новую компанию или переоформят созданную ранее. Чтобы сделка состоялась, необходим авансовый платеж в размере 30% общей стоимости выбранных услуг и подробная информация об учредителе новой компании в офшорной зоне островов.

Документы для регистрации бизнеса:

Certificate of Incorporation — Регистрационное свидетельство;

Memorandum & Articles of Association — Устав (меморандум);

Share Certificate — Сертификат и резолюция о возможном выпуске акций;

Register of Directors and Members — Реестр акционеров (директоров);

Резолюция от руководителя с указанием адреса регистрации компании;

Резолюция от руководителя с указанием адреса хранения бухгалтерской отчётности и реестра;

Печать организации и апостиль с реквизитами.

Сейшельские острова

Полезная информация

Банки на Сейшельских островах:

Seychelles Savings Bank – местный Сберегательный банк

Barclays Bank (Seychelles) Ltd – Банк ЛТД

Bank of Baroda – Банк Барода

Mauritius Commercial Bank (Seychelles) Ltd – Сейшельский Маврикий Коммершл Банк ЛТД

Habib Bank Limited — Хабиб Банк Лимитед

Seychelles International Mercantile Banking Corporation – известный в стране Нувобанк

Если Вы хотите открыть бизнес на Сейшельских островах, то мы с радостью поможет открыть оффшор на Сейшелах. Мы позаботимся о всех нюансах и тонкостях финансово-правового спектра, обеспечив грамотное ведение бизнеса на законных основаниях!

Запросить ценовое предложение!